| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) is a Chrome extension that eliminates the need for endless browser tabs. You can search all your online stuff without any extra effort. And Sidebar was #1 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

ITETHIC 1st Trimester 2020-2021

Page history last edited by regalasean 1 year, 9 months ago

ITETHIC 1st Trimester 2020-2021 Class Page

 

 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Philippines License.

 

 

Reading List <--- read up!

For your Final Project - Book Review of the Handbook of Information and Computer Ethics - use this example

 

For your Final Book Project - Pick at least 50 essays and write a reflection each from Digital Ethics. Use this format and see how the other classes edited this page. (See this example and also this Book Project page example here or even here). The Book Project page for this class is here. The class Reading List is here.

 

For Contemporary Moral Problems questions see here

 

TI001

Names, Twitter and PBWork Links

 

<Last Name>, <First Name>, <Your PBworks> <Twitter><--- please enter your names alphabetically

 

Borromeo, Amable Teodolo, http://amableborromeo.pbworks.com/   https://twitter.com/AmableB99719623

Carpo, Alexander Morris, http://carpoalexander.pbworks.com/  https://twitter.com/AlexanderCarpo

Fernandez, Ricardo Raphael, http://fernandezricardo.pbworks.com/https://twitter.com/Chotskii

Gesmundo, Gaston Alberto, http://gastongesmundo.pbworks.com/  https://twitter.com/Gaston07804155

Ignacio, Steven Jerick, http://stevenignacio.pbworks.com/ https://twitter.com/stevenignacio0/

Lucero, Mark Andrew, http://luceromark.pbworks.com/  https://twitter.com/DrewLuceroCSB

Medina, Russell Terence, http://medinarussellterence.pbworks.com/  https://twitter.com/RussellMedinaa

Montoro, Grant Paul, http://montorogrant.pbworks.com/  https://twitter.com/Grant_Bosh_M

Ng, Richard Angelo, http://ngrichard.pbworks.com/ https://twitter.com/Richard05324617

Regala, Sean Ernest, http://regalasean.pbworks.comhttps://twitter.com/sean53587552

Siongco, Ed Ysrael, http://siongcoed.pbworks.com/ https://twitter.com/ysrael818

Tolentino, Reignald  Louis,  http://tolentinoreignald.pbworks.com/ https://twitter.com/ReignaldT

Miranda, Ronald,  http://http://ronaldmiranda.pbworks.com / https://twitter.com/ron_aaald

 

Comments (1)

Amable Borromeo said

at 9:22 pm on Sep 9, 2020

Borromeo, Amable Teodolo E. II , http://amableborromeo.pbworks.com/, @amaB99719623

You don't have permission to comment on this page.